Welcome to Engineering Academy of Serbia Home page | Serbian


The Academy Departments are organized as permanent operating units within the Academy. The Departments are formed for certain scientific and expert fields and they prepare plans for the fields for which they are established, organize their operation and monitor the achievement of the goals.

Within Engineering Academy of Serbia following Departments are formed:

  • Department of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Engineering Management, Organizational Sciences, Work Health and Safety
  • Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Department of Mining, Geology and Environmental protection
  • Department of Technology and Metallurgy
  • Department of Biotechnology
  • Department of Transport Engineering
About Academy Serbian Engineering Academy News Links